Scroll To Top
Scroll To Top

Metropolitan Window Testimonials

Marvin Windows - Wood Windows - Entry Doors
Testimonials by Community G through L

Metropolitan Window Company, a family owned and operated business, has been providing quality products, professional installation, and personal service over three decades in and around Pittsburgh PA. We will strive to exceed your expectations, as we help you choose and install your Fiberglass Replacement Windows, Wood Windows, Entry Doors, Patio Doors, and Screen Door projects.

But don't take our word for it. After more than 30 years, we've worked with a lot of home owners. Read some of their comments.

Organized by community:
Communities: A through F
Communities: G through L
Communities: M through S
Communities: T through Z

We look forward to your testimonial being part of our treasured collection real soon.

Gibsonia, PA
Replacement Windows - Entry Doors

 

Very accommodating when I needed to move my installation of windows. Thank you. - Janet P.

 

Very nice people to work with, liked that it was a family business! - Daniel and Barbara S.

 

Fantastic service from start to finish. Installation team is   exceptionally professional, courteous, and efficient. - Andrew and Sunny E.

 

Very satisfied with Metropolitan window Company and Marvin windows.

Definitely will call and use Metropolitan for future projects and have recommended to others, I know.

Thank you for doing quality work and providing friendly service. - Lisa W.

 

Jim, Joe Wade, Jeff were the best, all pros. - Joseph and Margaret W. 15044

 

Everyone from sales to installers were extremely polite, friendly and took pride in their work. - Gabriella M. 15044

 

Great job installing. - John and Patty L.

 

Very easy to deal with and accommodating to my schedule. Everyone was very professional and informative. I especially appreciate the attention to detail and personal service. - Lisa W.

 

My brothers “who build” were impressed with work done and the installers. - Jay and Thecla

 

Paul, Sean and Wade were very professional kept their cool in very hot and humid weather.

Mike on the sales end was a real pro.  He knew the products and explained everything to our satisfaction were very well informed by everyone involved (John, Maggie, Jeff and Kathy)

Thank you! - Joseph and Margaret W.

 

The entire experience from initial contact through installation was exceptional. Everyone was professional and it is rare to have installers with this level of detail to this job, including clean-up. - Joe and Barbara B.

 

Your crew arrived right on time and were pleasant and courteous. They protected our carpet and were very conscientious about keeping the work space clean. We love the new windows. What a difference as far as appearance and we think we already notice a more comfortable temperature in the house. - Tom and Marcy

 

Your staff was great from sales to installation special thanks to Justin and Wade! After a year in my house I can finally see out the new front windows it’s beautiful. - Patricia C.

 

The installers were great did a very nice job with the windows. Big job done in 1 day! Hopefully, I’ll have much luck with my new windows. The house feels less drafty already. - Mike L.

 

We are very pleased with the quality of the door and service we were provided. - William R.

 

Work was completed as promised. The installer Don was very knowledgeable and conscientious. Good effort to install a problem door. - Thomas W.

 

Installer were courteous, efficient, effective and very neat. The windows are great. I would not hesitate to recommend Metropolitan to others. - Daniel B.

 

We were pleased with all interactions with your company. - Christopher R.

 

We enjoyed our experience with Metropolitan. The salesperson and workers were very professional. - James & Sharon W.

 

I think the new windows look great. They sure add to the appearance of the building. The main reason for this letter is to comment on the excellent workmanship and installation of your employees. Bill Hamilton and his helper certainly represent your company well. Bill is truly a professional in every sense of the word. It was a pleasure doing business with your company.” - Dave B.

Glenshaw, PA
Replacement Windows and Doors

 

Windows look great - crew did a very good job. - Edward G.

 

Metropolitan Windows is one of the best companies I have dealt with and their installers took the time to protect the area around the worksite.

The door installed was professionally and quickly completed.

I would recommend Metropolitan Windows to anyone. - John D.

 

Very happy with our completed window project.

The Marvin Infinity Fiberglass was a fantastic choice, fit, finish   and materials are second to none.

Great product, great company, great service and grate people.

Cheers to all of you at Metropolitan from a satisfied customer once again.

A pleasure doing business with you. - Jim and Debbie K.

 

Installers very pleasant and knowledgeable. Did a great job! - Robert and Eileen S.

 

Enjoy meeting all of you. The product and its construction won me over. Your customer service has been fantastic, your carpenter Jim Scherer had a difficult task in my opinion but tackled our issues skillfully and with great attention to detail. The result is a project to be proud of. You have my confidence and endorsement. - Jim and Debbie K.

 

WE ARE TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH BOTH DOORS AND WINDOWS WE HAD INSTALLED. Guy Defebo is outstanding. Al doing the windows and wade finishing the door were outstanding as well. Very courteous ad really concerned that their work was perfectly done. Kudos to Metropolitan for having such a great great people working for you. - Gerald C.

 

It was a pleasure doing business with MWC. The installers were pleasant, knowledgeable and neat. They cleaned everything up nicely. - Linda K.  

 

On May 6th and 7th, Al and Alex installed our new Infinity windows. On both days, they came well prepared for the task at hand having all of the proper tools and materials essential for an efficient installation. This included you company advertising sign strategically placed.

Before starting work each day, they placed drop cloths and collection bins within the house to minimize any dirt or damage. Throughout the day they would vacuum to ensure debris was not spread through the house. Also as they removed the old windows they would stack them neatly outside the house to be hauled away at the end of each day. They functioned as a well-oiled machine as each performed separate tasks to complete the installation of window after window.

Upon completion of the entire job they demonstrated the proper way to remove/replace both the windows and screens. At all times they were very kind and courteous with us whenever they required some information. Throughout the entire project they provided minimal disruption to our daily routine. It was a pleasure having both of them do the installation and we would be glad to recommend them as installers to your new window customers. Both individually and as a team they are great assets to your organization. The new windows look great thanks to their hard work.

We were very pleased with Metropolitan Window Company starting with my initial visit to the McKnight Rd store, Guy doing the estimate, John doing the measuring, and Al and Alex on the installation and would highly recommend your company to friends and family for window replacements. - Tom & Jane F.

 

Everyone from our first inquiry with Sean to the final staining of our windows by Eric was professional, courteous and knowledgeable about the products. A great team. - Terry C.

 

Very satisfied with the windows, installation and communication. - Walt & Laverne W.

 

We saw Maggie’s commercial and just had a good feeling about a German family. Sean Stoker was a dream! - Robert & Greta K.

Jonathan Fodi on Google + | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted October 7, 2019

I could not be more impressed with the quality of the operation at Metropolitan.

We met with a lot of different companies during our search for new windows and Metropolitan, by far, was the easiest to work with.

Carolyn was the representative that came to our home.

She was professional, knowledgeable, and honest.

The company offered two great products that would fit our needs and gave us a fair price for the work.

I would be happy to recommend this company to family and friends.

Sign into Google +

 

Paul Rowenhorst on Google + | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted September 25, 2019

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a 5 Star rating.

Sign into Google +

 

Nancy Beatty on Google + | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted August 13, 2019

The best experience I ever had from sales to installation.

My salesman was great and did everything he could to explain the entire process and the windows themselves.

Everyone was completely transparent and there were no hidden surprises or delays.

When it came to installation, the scheduler was great in accommodating my schedule; the installers arrived ON TIME; they were neat and clean; cleaned up after the job was done; gave me a short tutorial on how the windows operated and most of all WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND to help me.

Mark, Tom and Will are the best at what they do. Mark spearheaded the job and worked with me, Tom is the best caulker in the world (LOL) and Will kept the entire site clean and orderly.

I couldn't be more happy with my purchase!! It's also great when the owners of the company treat you as though you were family....Maggie is always available by phone and her husband, John, did the final measurement before ordering.

They are not typical owners (those that sit behind a desk and don't have any idea of what is actually going on).

They are both involved and that is rare in this day and age.

I could go on and on, but I am one happy customer to say the least.

 

Jim P on Google + | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted September 20, 2019

Metropolitan is a class company in every respect.

John and Maggie built this company to be one of the best for reliability and for a great product.

Their son Justin handles a lot of the daily correspondence and it's obvious the Apple doesn't fall far from the tree.

We had 12 Windows installed and it was completed in one day.

They were fast, efficient, and neat.

Ryan and his crew didn't even bother to stop for lunch.

After the job was complete they took time to explain window functions and warranty.

Oh by the way, this was all done through a series of rolling rain storms and nothing inside got wet. (The crew did).

You won't find service like this easily these days.

Call them for an estimate.

You'll be hard pressed to find better service.

Sign into Google +

 

Susan Dryer on Google + | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted June 14, 2019

This company is exceptional.

From the first call for a quote to dealing with the sales rep to installation of the product, they are professional, knowledgeable, and kind.

No job is too small, they are true to their word, and they are quick with response time.

I couldn't be more pleased with their work.

Not having to deal with the usual nonsense from construction companies was a rarity and a joy.

Thank you, Metropolitan

Sign into Google +

 

Earl-Karen Bennett on Google + | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted June 12, 2019

Metropolitan Window Company recently installed new entry and storm doors on our home.

From sales to measurement to installation visits, everyone was courteous and professional.

The quoted price was the final price - no hidden costs.

We are completely satisfied with our new custom built doors.

Thank you to all at Metropolitan Window Company for a job very well done!

Sign into Google +

 

Virginia Sokiera on Google + | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted May 14, 2019

We love our windows!

The work and clean-up was well done and everyone involved is friendly and courteous while being professional.

The company is great to deal with.

Sign into Google +

 

Sheri Fullerton on Google + | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted May 14, 2019

We love our new doors!

From the first meeting with Justin to the install they were so accommodating.

Justin took a lot of time helping us pick the perfect doors for our home.

We had another major project going on at the house so they were very patient in holding our order.

Once we were ready the doors were here within a few weeks.

The installers were super friendly and did a great job.

There were zero problems.

I can't say enough good things about this company.

Sign into Google +

 

Paul Rach on Google + | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted May 1, 2019

Excellent service, impeccable installation.

Beautiful addition to our home.

Sign into Google +

 

Juliana Deblasio on Google + | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted April 4, 2019

The Metropolitan Windows team truly exceeded our expectations with our window installation.

They were professional, paid close attention to detail, and did a beautiful job cleaning up.

I really couldn’t have asked for a better overall experience.

We are so very pleased with the outcome and are looking forward to enjoying the windows for many years to come!

Five stars-overall an excellent experience.

Sign into Google +

 

Eric Momberger on Google + | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted March 20, 2019

needed a custom garage door replaced.

they gave a bid in one week and installed the door in three.

excellent work and highly professional finish.

the staff of metropolitan were very capable and easy to work with. we would highly recommend this company.

Sign into Google +

 

Rosemary Rynn on Google + | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted March 13, 2019

Metropolitan Window Company replaced all the windows in our home about five years ago and just recently replaced our front door.

We are extremely pleased with both projects.

The windows and door are so well constructed and add such beauty to our home.

The work was done in a very timely manner.

The gentlemen doing the work were friendly, professional and efficient.

Upon completion of both installs, the crew cleaned so well, one would never know that any construction took place.

During both projects, John and Justin stopped by to see if their men needed anything or were experiencing any problems with the installation.

It is so nice to see management take such interest in their employees and their customers.

We highly recommend Metropolitan Window Company for the quality of their products AND for their customer service.

Rosemary and Joseph Rynn

Sign into Google +

 

Dennis Campbell on Google + | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted March 10, 2019

In today's world, average service earns five stars for a review.

It's just polite thing for customers to do.

So when you find a company that is truely outstanding, how do you rate them?

Metropolitan Window Company exceeded my expectations like no other company I've ever had the pleasure to work with!

Thank you John, Maggie, Jeff, Paul and Mark.

100 Stars!!!

Sign into Google +

 

Robert Hoffmann on Google + | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted March 6, 2019

Metropolitan window company really came through for us in a timely and professional manner.

The install was done in a few hours and when they left you didn’t even know they were there except for a beautiful new window.

I would recommend them and will look to use them for my future window needs.

Sign into Google +

 

Bill Hickly on Google + | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted January 15, 2019

Very Profesionnal, from the salesman through the installation.

Had 5 windows installed started around noon done by 4:00

Would I recommend them? Absolutely

Sign into Google +

 

Debbie Fontana on Google + | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted January 12, 2019

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Sign into Google +

 

Peg Wells on Google + | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted December 28, 2018

We're so pleased with our two new storm doors from Metropolitan Window Company.

Everyone at Metropolitan took care to explain everything to us, so we were sure we were getting a good product and we knew exactly when to expect the installation.

The precise care involved in the installation process was amazing to see.

We recommend Metropolitan Window Company without reservation!

Sign into Google +

 

Amy Raymond on Google + | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted December 19, 2018

Nicest people to work with, great installers, very happy with my windows and door.

Sign into Google +

 

Alex Reilly on Google + | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted April 15, 2017

Long Story Short...

My great aunt's outdoor thermometer fell between both sliding glass doors.

I was able to remove the thermometer by hand but unfortunately my great aunt's caregiver tried using a hair comb to remove the thermometer previously and got stuck.

I spoke with the owner who actually used to live on the same street as my parents and she directed me to a gentleman who called me and walked me through on how to remove the door from the track.

He even gave me his personal cell phone number to send photos to help with the process!

100% Customer service, they were especially quick considering I called off an hour from work to help my my Great Aunt.

I highly recommend their product and services.

Thank You! Reilly Family

Sign into Google +

 

Mark Dixon on Google + | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted Nov 1, 2016

We had four fiberglass Infinity double-hung windows recently installed in our home and we were absolutely thrilled with the results AND the process.

The windows fit perfectly, look stunning, and are easy to operate.

The installation was quick and the installer was extremely skilled, courteous, and detail oriented. There was absolutely no dust or construction-related residue left in our home after he finished up. He even mopped our floor! And regarding the fit/finish, I literally can stare at the windows and have difficulty seeing where the pre-existing window frame ends and the brand new window begins.

The company also called me multiple times during the installation to make sure that everything was going fine. It was, of course. :-)

I can't recommend this company highly enough, and will definitely call them next time we need windows.

Sign into Google +

 

Barbara Rawa on Google + | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted March 14, 2016

Purchased our windows late last year and with the nice weather we have had recently I decided to clean them for the first time. I had a few issues with some of the windows not staying in place after I tilted them back up after cleaning and called Metropolitan and spoke to Jeff. He was great.

He walked me through how to correct the issue and offered to send out at Service Tech to check all the windows the very next working day just to be sure there was nothing mechanically wrong with them.

The tech came as scheduled, walked me through how to properly open, tilt, clean and close the new windows. Everything was in working order.

Great Service.

Sign into Google +

Greensburg, PA
Replacement Windows - Storm Doors

 

The installers got stuck in traffic and called to apologize for the delay (and they were only 15 min. late) so appreciated that and that they cleaned up everything and my floor! - June C.

 

Very satisfied with everyone who came to the house, who we talked to over the phone and with the windows themselves.

You are a very fine personable company and you are much appreciated for that.

Sorry, it took so long to send this! - George and Debbie G.

 

Very satisfied with quality and design of the windows another added features to improve our home.  The window installers were very friendly to be around. - George and Bonnie K.

 

Love, love, love my windows and storm door. I couldn’t be more pleased! - Rita W.

 

The men that worked on our windows, Al and Alex were courteous and neat, and did a great job of cleaning up. - Tom & Mary Lou

 

Metropolitan Windows did an excellent job on my windows and I am looking forward to them doing the remainder of my windows in my home. - Richard M.

 

Installers were great! - Robert G.

 

Hey guys, the view from these windows really is significantly better with the greater glass area!  What a bonus! - Larry & Rita

 

I love my new windows and fully appreciated the service I received on installation! - Catherine R.

 

What an improvement! Nice people! We never felt pressure, they made it so easy. - Joseph & Susan M.

Greentree, PA
Replacement Windows and Doors

 

My entry door is beautiful and the workmanship is very professional. - Mike and Cindy W.

 

Great job and the best company! - Richard and Barb K. 15220

 

Rich and I were very pleased with the installation. Fit our timing just right. - Richard and Susan M.

 

The Sales Representative very knowledgeable and helpful. Workers were very polite and courteous. Did a good job and left everything very clean. - Sylvia M.

 

I wanted to let you know how impressed and pleased I am with the new windows. The two installers worked diligently and non-stop. I appreciate their professionalism, excellent craftsmanship, attention to detail, and willingness to do whatever it took to get the job done right. I know my installation provided more of a challenge than anticipated, but the cosmetic results are outstanding. Guy was extremely patient with me during the entire process, and willingly answered all of my questions. It was the most positive experience I've ever had with Contractors in my home. - Mary Grace Y.

 

We were very happy with everything from beginning to the end. You are to be congratulated! - Frank & Una H.

 

I couldn’t be more pleased with the entire experience. - Mary R.

 

We are very satisfied with every aspect of our purchase! - Michael & Mary R.

Grove City, PA
Marvin Windows and Entry Doors

Thank you, the installers were great. We also appreciated your follow up calls. - Ed and Ellen A.

Hazelwood, PA
Replacement Windows - Sliding Doors

 

From beginning to end a wonderful experience! - Alexander and Carol Ann S.

 

I am very pleased and impressed with the work performed by Paul and his team. Carefully removed my old windows without damage to walls and tiles on my window seals.

Thank you very much. - Eva S.

 

This company does outstanding quality work - a pleasure. Great Job! - Raymond N.

Heidelberg, PA

Marvin Fiberglass Replacement Windows

 

You think commercials kid when people say “they left my house cleaner when they left” but that truly did happen. - Katie U.

Highland Park, PA
Windows and Doors Pittsburgh

 

I was completely satisfied in all areas including the quality of material and work. A plus rating! - Thomas M.

Homestead, PA
Replacement Windows - French Doors

 

Excellent all around! Very happy with the whole experience. - Elizabeth

 

The install crew was great! The windows also look wonderful  and make the ones a competitor installed 2 years ago look bad! - John & Samantha R.

Imperial, PA
Replacement Windows and Entry Doors

 

We can speak “First Hand” regarding the quality of workmanship of the Marvin Infinity Window.

Honestly, we couldn’t imagine and be more pleased with the windows or Metropolitan. I believe I have already expressed our gratitude and admiration regarding Sean, but I would surely be remiss if I didn’t mention the crew who did the install.

As you know, allowing strangers complete access to one’s home can be very unsettling. The crew of Paul and Don arrived in a timely manner took a few moments to go over the project, and allowed us to ask questions and express concerns. We both felt that we were part of the process and therefore felt more at ease.

Shortly after the beginning the first day’s work, Paul discovered rain damage at the bottom sill of our office window. He quickly proposed a solution, which required a call to John for consultation and ultimate approval. The solution required coordination between Jeff, Paul and of course John.

Very impressive!

The second day was hampered by over 2” of rainfall. This too was taken in stride.

The end of the day saw the completion of the project; professionally done, including the clean-up.

Thank you Maggie, thank you John, Sean and Jeff. And a sincere “Well Done”  to Paul and Don, you all proved the Metropolitan quality claim. - Ron & Marlene D.

 

Installer performed above and beyond what was required. - J. Ammon

Indiana, PA
Replacement Windows - Storm Doors

 

We have replaced our doors using Marvin products and we are happily impressed with our doors. We know now that when it comes time to replace the windows, it will be with Marvin. Gentlemen that installed windows were great, courteous, friendly and very appreciative of our home and our dogs! - Rick and Brenda A.

Ingomar, PA
Windows and Doors

 

I was extremely satisfied with how this installation was handled, from date of ordering to and including date of installation. - Lee J.

Irwin, PA
Replacement Windows - Entry Doors

 

I am very happy with my Infinity windows and especially my ProVia front door. - Margaret L.

 

Excellent installation of door and window. We were impressed with the professionalism of all the installers. - Richard & Sherry V.

Jeannette, PA
Marvin Patio Doors

 

Both your professional salesman Guy and gentlemen Paul and Brian were very through and different installing the windows. Thank you. - Celeste S.

 

Very pleased with everything!

Appreciate your phone calls.  Guys who were here to install were great, professional, and very neat!

Will highly recommend your company. - Frank and Antoinette D.

Jefferson Borough, PA
Windows and Doors

 

Your estimate was the highest of the 3 estimates that I received, but I chose your company due to the fact that Sean was the nicest salesperson and your company did not pressure me to pick them. - Erica B

 

It was a pleasure working with John, Maggie and Jeff. The installers were masters of their craft. - Blanche Mc.

Jefferson Hills, PA
Replacement Windows - Patio Doors

 

Don and Jim did the installation and they are just great! Very professional, and made extra effort to make our “door into a window project” look very nice. We would highly recommend them and you! - Lynne S.

 

Workers were very respectful of our home. They were knowledgeable workers who performed well as a team. - Stephan F.

 

I feel like I have made friends with the people at Metropolitan Window Company. They actually care about the quality of the product and the installation. - George and Patricia W.

 

We are very happy with our windows and the installer did a great job and workers were so friendly. - Charlie & Beth G.

 

The windows are beautiful and the installer Donald, did an excellent job! - James & Sharon  A.

 

Very caring and so accommodating to my schedule and needs. So, friendly and I highly recommend! - Cynthia S.

Kittanning, PA
Replacement Windows and Doors

 

Donald was a great representative for your company. I am very particular about neatness and he did not disappoint me at all. Both he and Sean were very knowledgeable! - Kris & Jack S.

 

I was very satisfied! - Jim B.

Latrobe, PA
Replacement Windows - Sliding Doors

 

I immediately sent an email to Marvin regarding the installation and Metropolitan’s team. Thanks again for the good work. Everything looks wonderful. Eric starts the staining tomorrow morning and we hope this phase of the job is just as good. Please personally thank each and every one of the men for the job they did. Eileen and Richard S.

 

We were very pleased with the work Don, Lee & Cliff did at our home. They did a great job so professional and neat. Thanks so much to them. Guy Defebo was so helpful, it made our decisions easy. - Donald L.

Lawrenceville, PA
Windows and Doors

 

The installation guys were/are great. - Arthur M.

 

We had 6 windows of yours about 2 years ago in our extended house and we are very satisfied. - Leonard & Margaret G.

 

I am very happy with my new windows. Guy was very courteous and knowledgeable. Not pushy at all. Donald was very nice and polite. He had the windows installed in no time. He showed me how they worked and cleaned and was on his way. Very nice man! - Alice S.

Leechburg, PA
Infinity Replacement Windows

 

Very Good Job very professional. - Fred S.  

 

Workers were very professional and did a perfect job! - Ted Z.

Lower Burrell, PA
Replacement Windows - French Doors

 

I really like the windows. - Olga T.

F
Metropolitan Window Company Pittsburgh PA
 
CLICK for LIVECHAT
800.655.8411
 

Free Brochures:









 
Metropolitan Windows Pittsburgh | Angie's List Super Service Award Winner

Angie's List Award Years
2007 through 2018


 

Replacement Windows Pittsburgh PA | Metropolitan Windows | FaceBook Fan Page Replacement Windows | Metropolitan Windows Pittsburgh PA Youtube Channel Replacement Windows Pittsburgh PA | Metropolitan Windows | Google + Page Replacement Windows Pittsburgh PA | Metropolitan Windows | HOUZZ Page Replacement Windows Pittsburgh PA | Metropolitan Windows | LinkedIn Page Replacement Windows Pittsburgh PA | Metropolitan Windows | Twitter Page Replacement Windows Pittsburgh PA | Metropolitan Windows | WordPress Page
Replacement Windows Pittsburgh PA | Metropolitan Windows | Angie's List Replacement Windows Pittsburgh PA | Metropolitan Windows | Lead Safe Certified Firm Replacement Windows Pittsburgh PA | Metropolitan Windows | EPA Lead Free Website Replacement Windows Pittsburgh PA | Metropolitan Windows | BBB Torch Awards Replacement Windows Pittsburgh PA | Metropolitan Windows | NFRC Website Replacement Windows Pittsburgh PA | Metropolitan Windows | Remodeling Magazine Big 50 Replacement Windows Pittsburgh PA | Metropolitan Windows | Energy Star Website Replacement Windows Pittsburgh PA | Metropolitan Windows | BBB of Pittsburgh